Transition Champions


Dr Fiona Campbell  -  Leeds THT  -  fiona.campbell26@nhs.net

 

Carole Gelder  -  Leeds THT & York University -  carole.gelder@nhs.net

 

Julie Cropper - YP Diabetes Nurse Specialist LTHT -  julie.cropper@nhs.net

 

Bushra Ismaiel  -   Doncaster CCG  -  bushra.ismaiel@dbh.nhs.uk

 

Louise Porter  -  Leeds THT  -   louise-c.porter@nhs.net

 

Rachel Tattersall  -  Sheffield THT  -  rachel.tattersall@sth.nhs.uk

 

Andrew Clarke  -  Clinical Network Children & Young Poeple's Mental Health  -  andrew.clarke14@nhs.net

 

Sue Morgan  -  Leeds THT  -  suemorgan@nhs.net

 

Phil Scott  -  Sheffield THT  -  philomena.scott@sth.nhs.uk

 

Leona Thorpe  -  North Yorkshire County Council  -  leona.thorpe@northyorks.gov.uk

 

Ruth Hayward  -  Bradford Ditricts CCG  -  ruth.hayward@bradford.nhs.uk

 

Carl Mackie  -  Public Health Kirklees Council  -  carl.mackie@kirklees.gov.uk

 

Priya Narula  -  Sheffield Children's Hospital  -  priya.narula@sch.nhs.uk

 

Annie Darby  -  NAVIGO  -  anniedarby@nhs.net

 

Karen Poole  -  Greater Huddersfield & North Kirklees CCGs  -  karen.poole@northkirkleesccg.nhs.uk

 

Emm Irving  -  Clinical Netwroks  -  emmerline.irving@nhs.net