The work of the Yorkshire and the Humber Renal Network, as supported by the Clinical Networks, has now come to a close and these webpages will no longer be updated. 

Meetings

Past Renal Meetings and Events for 2016 (notes and selected presentations available on the Documents and Links page):

  • Thursday 10 March, 13:00-16:30, Yorkshire & the Humber Home Therapies Forum, Doncaster Royal Infirmary.
  • Friday 11 March, 13:30-15:30, Yorkshire & the Humber Nurse Education Meeting, AHSN Unit 12 Navigation Court, Wakefield, WF2 7BJ.


Past Renal Meetings and Events for 2015 (notes and selected presentations available on the Documents and Links page):

  • Friday 13 February, 1330-1700, Yorkshire & the Humber Acute Kidney Injury Forum, Hatfeild Hall, Wakefield
  • Tuesday 3 March, 1400-1700, Yorkshire & the Humber Conservative Care Forum, Hatfeild Hall, Wakefield
  • Wednesday 25 March, 1400-1700, Yorkshire & the Humber Home Therapies Forum, Hull Royal Infirmary, Hull
  • Thursday 23 April, 1000-1400, Nurses AKI Forum, Samuel Fox House Room 243, Northern General Hospital, Sheffield
  • Friday 15 May, 0930-1300, Yorkshire & the Humber Transplant Forum, Hatfeild Hall, Wakefield
  • Tuesday 14 July, 1400-1600, Yorkshire & the Humber Conservative Care Forum, via teleconference.
  • Monday 27 July, 1200-1600, BAME Organ Donation Event, Trident Centre, Park Lane, Bradford.
  • Tuesday 22 September, 1400-17:00 (lunch available from 1300), Yorkshire & the Humber Home Therapies Forum, The Strayside Education and Clinical Skills Centre, Lecture Theatre, 3rd Floor Strayside Wing, Harrogate Hospital, Lancaster Park Road, Harrogate, HG2 7SX.
  • Friday 9 October, 1400-1700, Yorkshire and the Humber AKI Forum, Hatfeild Hall, Wakefield. 
  • Wednesday 14 October, 1200-1630, Renal Failure at End of Life, Cedar Court, Denby Dale Road, Calder Grove, Wakefield WF4 3QZ.
  • Wednesday 11 November, 0930-1200, Yorkshire and the Humber Transplant Forum, Waterton Park Hotel, Walton Hall, Walton, Wakefield, WF2 6PW.
  • Monday 14 December, 1430-1630, Yorkshire and the Humber Shared Care Working Group, AHSN, Navigation Court, Wakefield.
 

Get Involved

join our mailing list

CONNECT